Alpha Phi

About Us

The Iota Kappa Chapter of Alpha Phi was brought to Dartmouth in 2006.  Since then it has been bringing women together to share in its traditions of innovation and excellence. Alpha Phi boasts a strong and diverse sisterhood of women who make a difference all over Dartmouth, our local community, and the world. The Alpha Phi house is located at 2 North Park Street in Hanover. While the house undergoes construction, the current residence of Alpha Phi is the fourth floor of Hitchcock Hall. 

Current Officers


President: Lexi Campbell
Vice President of Program Development: Shianne Sebastian
Vice President of Membership Recruitment: Christy O'Keefe
Vice President of Chapter Operations: Sam Merwin
Vice President of Marketing: Cathy Yang
Director of Finance: Medha Raj
Admin: Chelsea Hassett
Member Development: Sydney Ayres
Social Chairs: Anne Munger, Jennifer O'Donnell, Hannah Younger
Panhell Delegates: Alejandra Herrera & Jacqueline Taylor

Summer 2012

President: Alejandra Herrera
Vice President of Program Development: Dawn Finzi
Vice President of Membership Recruitment: Laura Moriarty 
Vice President of Chapter Operations: Angie Cho
Vice President of Marketing: Melinda Agron
Director of Finance: Lucy Xie
Nitya Rajgopal

Social Chairs: Bridget Golob & Jacqueline Taylor

Panhell Delegates: Diana Ming & Maria Christina Gallagher

Contact Us

You can email us at: <login to see email address>

For more information visit our website:  or visit the Alpha Phi International website:

Last updated on May 25 by Nicholas P. Parillo
contributors: Alejandra Herrera