Sigma Phi Epsilon

Sigma Phi Epsilon
or SigEp is one of Dartmouth students' favorite fraternities and has been for over 100 years.  Founded in 1909, SigEp prides itself on having a tight-knit brotherhood, pop-punk parties, a diverse selection of brothers from across campus, pop-punk parties, incredibly supportive and dedicated alumni, fun, a beautiful new house, a passionate interest in campus issues, pop-punk parties, and house dogs.  Here's to 100 more years of the glorious 11 Webster.

President- Dan Rosengard '13 
VP Programming - Tommy Das '13 
CFO- Sean Derrow '13 
VP Brotherhood Development - Luke Peters '13 
House Man- Nathan Friendly '13 
Social Chair- Charlie Laud '14 
Social Chair- Horacio Romero '14 
Recruit Chair- Cecil Qiu '13 
Recruit Chair- Pedro Hurtado Ortiz '14 
Risk Man- Asa Harrington '13 
Chaplain- John Guo '13 
Alumni Chair- Bobby Arao '13 
Secretary/VP of Communications- Danny Freeman '13
Fool- Max Hunter '13 (Graduating with the '20's)

You can contact SigEp at <login to see email address>

Last updated on May 24 by Nicholas P. Parillo
contributors: John P. D'Antonio, Daniel E. Freeman, Maxwell P. Hunter